Setting Goals for the New Year

After a week on a vacation to Hawaii followed by a quick trip home to clean out some of my stuff from my parents house, I came back to Dallas with the idea of jumping back into blogging. Then got the worst migraine I’ve had in ages, missed my first day back at work, and I’m still feeling kind of sketchy today.

But, I just came across this video from a YouTuber that I follow and thought I would share it here. She has some great points on how she’s setting her goals for the year and the steps she’s taking the achieve them. It fits great with the theme of this blog, so I thought I’d share it.

Be back soon with some new posts for the new year!

Happy 2013!
Anthea

Leave a Reply

